Ref No: NCE/IQAC/FEB/01

Date: 09.02.2017

Office Order

The college has started its IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) & the composition will be as follows:

1. Chairperson:

Dr. Pashmita

2. Director:

Ms. Neetu Bai

3. Coordinator:

Mr. Sunil Kumar

4. Senior Teachers:

Ms. Neetu Bai, Mr. Piru Ram, Mr. Sunil Kumar

5. Member from Management:

Mr. Krishan Kumar

6. Admin Staff:

Mr. Roshan Lal, Rajesh Kumar

7. Person from Local Society:

Mr. Narender Kumar

8. Alumni:

Mr. Ravi Prakash

9. Nominee from Employers:

Mr. Prem Vallabh Bhatt

10. Students:

Mr. Anil Kumar

Dr. Pashmita

Principal